Media use

Permission is hereby granted for the following broadcasters to re-host content from my web sites or social media feeds:

Australia: ABC
Canada: CBC
Finland: YLE
Germany: ARD and its members
Hong Kong: RTHK
Japan: NHK
Netherlands: NPO/DPO and its broadcasters
Norway: NRK
Philippines: MBC
Poland: TVP/Polskie Radio
South Korea: KBS
Switzerland: SRG SSR and its members
United Kingdom: BBC
United States: PBS and NPR

Broadcasters not on this list may link to my content but not re-host it. Social media content may be embedded only from its original source without re-hosting.

Page rendered at 2020-10-21 04:12:06 UTC